My Happiness Project

I’m starting a happiness project. You’re probably thinking, “what’s a happiness project?”

“A ‘happiness project’ is an approach to changing your life.” Gretchen Rubin writes in her book The Happiness Project. I’ve been following her blog for a while now and I’ve started reading her first book. In my post “A Change Will do You Good” I write about making changes in my life. I believe a happiness project will help me make those changes.

And I’m going to blog about it.

4 thoughts on “My Happiness Project

  1. Pingback: What Makes You Feel Good? | Bappleby

  2. Pingback: What Makes You Feel Bad? What Brings You Anger, Guilt, Boredom and Dread? | Bappleby

  3. Pingback: What makes you feel right? What values do you want your life to reflect? | Bappleby

  4. Pingback: How can you build an atmosphere of growth—where you learn, explore, build, teach, help? | Bappleby

Leave a Reply

