January Resolutions – Write

For January I have decided to concentrate on my writing. So my resolutions for this month are:

Write every day
Blog 2 – 3 times a week
Read more
Do research every week

So I’m going to tackle a few online writing challenges and get a library card to borrow ebooks. I have two books to finish reading first but if I read a little bit every night before bed it shouldn’t take me long to finish them. I’ll do research primarily on writing related topics but also on other interesting things. And blogging about some of the interesting books and topics I come across will help keep my first two resolutions.

Leave a Reply

