Poll: Main male character’s last name

I’m getting close to finishing the story; only a few chapters left. Lots of questions are popping up now that I’m starting to focus on the editing portion. I know, I’m getting a head of myself. I can’t help it; I’m excited to start editing.

As I mentioned in my previous post, while doing research I realized that the last name of my main male character was the same as many other mystery novel series characters and decided that was a bad thing. So, I went through all the last names and settled on a short list. I have one I’m leaning towards but I wanted to poll to see what other’s thought. Plus I figured it was a great way to promote my work in progress.

So, many thanks in advance to everyone who participates. I’m looking forward to seeing the results!

Leave a Reply

